You must Sign-in or Register to post messages in the Hobby Squawk community
Registration is FREE and only takes a few moments

Register now

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

In Addition to our Knowledge Blog. Guru's out there.

Collapse
X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• In Addition to our Knowledge Blog. Guru's out there.

Hello Fellow pilots and, guru's out there, that have been in the hobby for quite some time. I wanted to touch base on the Support tab item we have on our website. It's called the knowledge Blog. Here is the link: https://www.motionrc.com/blogs/motion-rc-blog

Christmas time, we see a lot of new pilots, or people coming back to the sport. I've been doing this hobby now for many years, but; I still like to or find myself. Learning something new, we all try to learn something each day. With this topic, maybe some of you out there. Have good suggestions for new pilots or people coming back? Times & technologies change, look at transmitters for instance. The Spektrum DX line now has the Gen II series. There is a lot of great material we can all share, if you have something please do so. It doesn't have to be gigantic, it's almost better to make things simple. Simple is easy peasy. If you will... Cheers!

Thank you, Matt