Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Freewing T-45 Goshawk reviews and opinions

Hello All,

I have been looking for some thoughts on the Freewing T-45 Goshawk. I only know one person who owns one, and his personal opinion is "Meh".

It is on my radar as a purchase for our annual "jets" event... I currently fly a Dynam Meteor, as an introduction to EDF. I am an intermediate-advanced pilot on all my other planes.

Generally, what are the reviews of the plane, my google-fu has not really shown me any good reviews, other than hundreds of pages of discussion on RC Groups, which I have yet to wade through.

Todd

Wow Todd its lonely in here lol

Comment

Originally posted by Ron1950 View Post
      Wow Todd its lonely in here lol
      I know, not sure if that means no one has one, or they are too busy flying to respond.

Comment

Too busy fling them. :) I love the T45, It can fly fast or slow with no bad habits and it lands better than the F16.

Regards,
        Doug

Comment

Hi there,

I guess I can give you my 2 cents on this, so feel free to take it for what its worth.