Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help for Simulator for Mac

Hi Motion RC gang !
    I've been holding myself to ask openly to find a solution for a simulator for my Mac, but.... it happens that after a month of research is very difficult to find a flying simulator for Apple, MAC. As all the ones Ive seen are for windows use only.
    two things first , I'm a beginner and pretty much everybody have recommended me to start at home with a simulator to get the initial idea .2nd, Once I decided to go for it I realized that non of the simulators out there are not compatible with MAC . I find it strange. ( Just one person mentioned me aerofly Ikarus for Mac ) . And that's it.
    Again, I've been holding my self to ask but the difficulties are real to find simulator for Mac users.
    I have line up a beautiful Pandora ,itching to be use ,plus several FMS warbirds .

Thanks for reading and I'll appreciate any advice for the Mac computer.

Re: Need help for Simulator for Mac

Greetings,

Admittedly, you are up against it when attempting to obtain a good RC flight simulator compatible with the MAC operating system. There are of couse the new RealFlight RC apps that are available for your iPhone or iPad or tablet but, I wouldn't recommend this as a way to begin. Personally, I find it much easier to fly real planes then I do the app based simulators.