FYI folks!
There is a new (78 days so far) RC website at www.magicrcrotob.com that claims to carry many of the major brands of RC products including FMS, at a 45% discount to the normal pricing.
If you do a google of "Scamadvisor" you will find they have checked it out and concluded there is a high degree of probability it is a rip off scam. In addition by googling " has anyone done business with the website www.magicrcrotob.com", you will find an RC forum where at least 2 people so far have lost money to these people. They don't accept credit cards or use Paypal, just wire transfer so you have no recourse if they don't deliver the goods.
Remember the old adage " If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is"
Regards! Bluebird
There is a new (78 days so far) RC website at www.magicrcrotob.com that claims to carry many of the major brands of RC products including FMS, at a 45% discount to the normal pricing.
If you do a google of "Scamadvisor" you will find they have checked it out and concluded there is a high degree of probability it is a rip off scam. In addition by googling " has anyone done business with the website www.magicrcrotob.com", you will find an RC forum where at least 2 people so far have lost money to these people. They don't accept credit cards or use Paypal, just wire transfer so you have no recourse if they don't deliver the goods.
Remember the old adage " If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is"
Regards! Bluebird








Comment