X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• To All Veterans

I wish to thank you all !!! You are the reason I can sit here and type this message , fly my planes , and voice my opinions in public without fear of retribution . I am a free man in a great country because of you . THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart . If it were possible I would shake the hand of every single Vet.

Thank you Bryan
    But Crashing is Landing

As a Nam Navy veteran, I'd like to celebrate my brothers and sisters from all branches a HONORABLE 2016 VETERANS DAY.
    Best regards,
    Warbird Charlie
    HSD Skyraider FlightLine OV-10 FMS 1400: P-40B, P-51, F4U, F6F, T-28, P-40E, Pitts, 1700 F4U & F7F, FOX glider Freewing A-6, T-33, P-51 Dynam ME-262, Waco TF Giant P-47; ESM F7F-3 LX PBJ-1 EFL CZ T-28, C-150, 1500 P-51 & FW-190

Comment

To my brothers and all others, living and departed that have served, thank you.

Comment

+1 To both of you. Many have gone before us to guarantee our freedoms. Thank you to all who have served. And a Happy Veterans Day to all my fellow veterans.

Comment

I posted this in the Admin area but I'm glad to see someone had already started a thread for our Veterans. Every day is Veterans Day!

"We are eternally grateful to all the men and women who have served or currently serve in the armed forces of the United States of America. To these people, and their families and loved ones who supported them, we owe a continuous debt of gratitude. Many of us here at Motion RC are veterans or family of military service members, and we share the pride, integrity, and dedication to excellence that underscores military service. To each of you, we say THANK YOU, this day and ALWAYS."
          Live Q&A every Tuesday and Friday at 9pm EST on my Twitch Livestream

Live chat with me and other RC Nuts on my Discord

Camp my Instagram @Alpha.Makes

Comment